Merry Christmas, WordPress Family!

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Merry Christmas to my WordPress family!

I haven’t been with WordPress for even a year yet, but I am so blessed to have the privilege of connecting and getting to know some of you all out there in WordPress land.

I pray the Light of Christ shine on and through you to lighten the dark world around you.

I look forward to the New Year with hope and anticipation of the things the Lord will do. Not only the things He will do but the things He will reveal. The most important revelation to be Christ in you!

Amen??! Amen!

God bless you all in 2014!

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, WordPress Family!

  1. Dear Friend….you are such an amazing blessing to my WP journey. Like I have said before, when I see that hand, I just smile and want to high five someone!!! When I see it, I know that I will be blessed in some way.

    May your Christmas hold much joy, peace and love. Many hugs sent your way!!!! Skye

Leave a Reply

