Coffee for Your Heart

Coffee for Your Heart with Holley Gerth

Coffee for Your Heart with Holley Gerth

Hey ya’ll!

I am introducing a series that is a part of Holley Gerth’s Coffee for Your Heart. In this series I will be pouring out to you all love and encouragement with words every Wednesday. I meant to start this last Wednesday, but I plumb forgot! I’ve started my next life coaching course so it’s been busy, but I will endeavor to write at least for this series once a week on Wednesday. While class is in session I will not be posting that much.

What I will do is post this introduction today and tomorrow will post the first Coffee for Your Heart. The second Coffee for Your Heart will then be following along with Holley’s posts.  Consider it a double espresso for the week. 😉 If you are interested in joining me please visit Holley’s website: http://holleygerth.com/coffee-for-your-heart-love/. I hope this blesses your socks off because that is my intent. 😉 Let’s pour out a little love to each other!

Blessings!

One thought on “Coffee for Your Heart

Leave a Reply

