Unbelievable You

Unsearchable

Unfathomable

Indescribable

Inscrutable

Undiscoverable

Untraceable

Incomparable

Incredible

Unexplainable

Uncontrollable

Incorruptible

Incompatible

Unmistakable

Unpredictable

Incontestable

Inconceivable

Undeniable

Unbelievable You

 

“Oh, the depths of the riches and wisdom and knowledge of God! How unfathomable (inscrutable, unsearchable) are His judgments (His decisions)! And how untraceable (mysterious, undiscoverable) are His ways (His methods, His paths)! ~ Romans 11:33 AMP

All glory and honor to the Holy One who sits on the Throne!

All these words have been going through my head this week as I have meditated on the mystery of God. Please feel free to share your praise of our GREAT God in comments below!

(photo credits for featured media: Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Galactic_Center )

11 thoughts on “Unbelievable You

  1. Thinking of you lately. I’ve been on a break – as much as possible – from blogging and social media and email.

    I hope you are well. My emails are buried so deep, that I don’t even know where our last email conversation is right now! I’m trying to go through all of those emails -around a thousand … ha ha! – and finish my book and most importantly spend more time in the Word and figuring out my situation health situation. I think I sent you an email a few months ago, but I just don’t seem to be able to catch up right now. Things have just been hard. But always God’s grace and love is there.

    Are you on Facebook? If you are, find me over there. I love to connect there too!

    I have a private group over there. Nearly a hundred people from around the world who are praying for each other and lift each other up. Would LOVE for you to be there.

    I will resigned up for your blog because I’m not always seeing it in my reader. Been having trouble with that too. LOL hope to hear from you soon. Love Heather

    • Hey Heather!! Thank you for your thoughts! And no worries about losing my email under your stack of emails. haha! I know how that goes. I will see if I can find you on FB. I edited your comment to take out my name cuz am not ready to share it yet. I know it’s easy to forget so don’t worry about it. 🙂 Struggling here with my health as well. Been in a lot of pain today. Blessings in Christ! I pray the Lord give you strength and wisdom for your health.

      • Ohhhh I thought of that after I hit submit! Sorry friend. ❤️
        I tried to search my email and I guess your last email may have been spammed? Oh gee I feel like I’m so behind I’ll never catch up.
        Yes find me in FB! Can’t wait!!

  2. I was given a phrase yesterday: our job is not understand (grace), it is to enjoy (grace). That pinged again as I read your gorgeous word pairings – thank you!!

Leave a Reply

